Print This Page

Home Membership Options Golf Special Events Real Estate Contacts Directions & Map Club Calendar
 

The Club at Old Hawthorne Staff Contacts

The Club at Old Hawthorne
6221 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO  65201
Main Line - 573-442-5280
Fax - 573-256-4833
Ext. 1 - Golf Shop - Kevin Stull
Ext. 2 - Bar & Grille - Dinner Reservations
Ext. 3 - Tana Torres - Event/Meeting Room Reservations
Ext. 4 - Cara Christianson - Administration/Membership Sales
Ext. 5 - Travis McCubbin - General Manager
Ext. 6 - Aniz Knaebel - Fitness Director
  

Travis McCubbin, PGA
General Manager/Director of Golf                                                                                                                               
573-239-7868 (cell)
Ext. 5 on main line  
travis@oldhawthorne.com

Kevin Stull, PGA
Head Golf Professional
573-639-1591 (cell)
Ext. 1 on main line
kevin@oldhawthorne.com

Aniz Knaebel
Fitness Director
573-777-0178 (cell)
Ext. 6 on main line
aniz@oldhawthorne.com

Tana Torres
Food & Beverage Manager
573-8184075 (cell)
Ext. 3 on main line
Tana@oldhawthorne.com
 
Adam C. Wells-Morgan
Executive Chef

573-673-2423 (cell)
Ext. 2 on main line
adam@oldhawthorne.com 

Mary Beth Darr
Catering & Special Events Manager
573-818-4830 (cell)
MaryBeth@oldhawthorne.com

Cara Christianson
Membership & Marketing Director
573-864-8964 (cell)
Ext. 4 on main line
cara@oldhawthorne.com

John Futrell, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
573-442-5799 (office)
573-289-5144 (cell)
john@oldhawthorne.com

7/22/2014

Copyright 2008 by The Club at Old Hawthorne.