The Club at Old Hawthorne
6221 E. Broadway 
Columbia, MO  65201 
Main Line - 573-442-5280
Fax - 573-256-4833


Ext. 1 - Golf Shop - Tee Times/Golf Professional Staff
Ext. 2 - Bar & Grille - Dining/Event Reservations
Ext. 3 - Private Events - Christean Nguyen
Ext. 4 - Membership - Chad McMinn
Ext. 5 - General Manager - Travis McCubbin
Ext. 6 - Fitness Director - Amanda Barnes-Tolson
Ext. 7 - Business Office - Barb Stephenson
Ext. 8 - Swimming Pool
Ext. 9 - Tennis & Pickleball Shop - Nick Loudermilk

Travis McCubbin, PGA/CMAA
General Manager
573.442.5280 Ext. 5
573.239.7868 (cell)
Travis@oldhawthorne.com
 
Mary Beth Darr, CMAA
Assistant General Manager 
573.818.4830 (cell)
MaryBeth@oldhawthorne.com 
 
Chad McMinn
Membership Director
573.442.5280 Ext. 5000
573.424.3003
Chad@oldhawthorne.com 
 Chad_(1)
Danielle Tolson
Controller/Payables Manager
573.442.5280 Ext. 5014
Danielle@oldhawthorne.com

 
Barb Stephenson
Receivables / Office Manager
573.442.5280 Ext. 5001
Barb@oldhawthorne.com

 
Kevin Stull, PGA
Head Golf Professional
573.442.5280 Ext. 1
573.639.1591 (cell)
Kevin@oldhawthorne.com
 
Max Frericks
Assistant Golf Professional
573.442.5280 Ext. 1
Max@oldhawthorne.com

 
Tommy Thrash
Facilities Manager
573.442.5280 
Tommy@oldhawthorne.com 

 Tommy
Amanda Barnes-Tolson
Fitness Director
573.442.5280 Ext. 6
573.673.5929 (cell)
Amanda@oldhawthorne.com
 
Victor Arnold
Clubhouse Manager
573.442.5280 Ext. 5002
573.289.4474 (Cell)
Victor@oldhawthorne.com

 
Anthony Schmidt
Executive Chef
573.442.5280 Ext. 5002
773.458.4809 (Cell)
Anthony@oldhawthorne.com
 
 AnthonySchmidt-IMG_1847-Proof_(2)
Christean Nguyen
Private Events Manager
573.442.5280 Ext. 3
573.825.1869 (cell)
Christean@oldhawthorne.com

 
Casey Cunningham, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
660.888.9891 (cell)
Ccunningham@oldhawthorne.com

 
Nick Loudermilk, USTPA
Director of Tennis & Pickleball
573.514.0002 (cell)
Nick@oldhawthorne.com