The Club at Old Hawthorne
6221 E. Broadway 
Columbia, MO  65201 
Main Line - 573-442-5280
Fax - 573-256-4833


Ext. 1 - Golf Shop - Tee Times/Kevin Stull
Ext. 2 - Bar & Grille - Dining/Event Reservations
Ext. 3 - Private Event Booking - Christean Nguyen
Ext. 4 - Membership - Chad McMinn
Ext. 5 - General Manager - Travis McCubbin
Ext. 6 - Fitness Director - Amanda Barnes-Tolson
Ext. 7 - Business Office - Barb Stephenson
Ext. 8 - Swimming Pool
Ext. 9 - Tennis & Pickleball Shop - Nick Loudermilk


Travis McCubbin, PGA/CMAA
General Manager
573-442-5280 Ext. 5
573-239-7868 (cell) 

travis@oldhawthorne.com

Chad McMinn
Membership & Marketing Director
573-442-5280 Ext. 4
573-424-3003 (cell)

chad@oldhawthorne.com

Mary Beth Darr
Director of Member Relations
573-818-4830 (cell)

marybeth@oldhawthorne.com

Danielle Tolson
Controller/Payables Manager
573-442-5280 Ext. 5014

danielle@oldhawthorne.com

Barb Stephenson
Recievables/Office Manager
573-442-5280 Ext. 5001

barb@oldhawthorne.com

Kevin Stull, PGA
Head Golf Professional
573-639-1591 (cell)
573-442-5280 Ext. 1

kevin@oldhawthorne.com

Tommy Thrash
Assistant Golf Professional
573-442-5280 Ext. 1

tommy@oldhawthorne.com

Max Frericks
Assistant Golf Professional
573.442.5280 Ext. 1
max@oldhawthorne.com

Stephon Austin
Locker Room Manager
stephon@oldhawthorne.com


Amanda Barnes-Tolson
Fitness Director
573-442-5280 Ext. 6
573-673-5929 (cell)

amanda@oldhawthorne.com

Victor Arnold
Food & Beverage Manager
573-442-5280 Ext. 5002
573-289-4474 (cell)
victor@oldhawthorne.com

Christean Nguyen

Private Events Manager
573-442-5280 Ext. 3
573-825-1869 (cell)
christean@oldhawthorne.com

Mike Tarr
Interim Executive Chef
mike@oldhawthorne.com

Casey Cunningham, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
660-888-9891 (cell)
ccunningham@oldhawthorne.com

Nick Loudermilk, USPTA
Director of Tennis & Pickleball
808-351-4076 (cell)
ccunningham@oldhawthorne.com